COST CALCULATOR

Mark the required services and we will calculate the rough cost..

CHOOSE A WEBSITE TYPE

Business card website
Corporate website
Product catalogue
Ecommerce website
Landing-page
It is a small website, as a rule, consisting of several webpages and containing the main information about the company, its activity profile, services or brief information about the products, price-lists, contact details and a feedback form.
This type of website introduces the companys services, products and fields of activity to the visitors and possesses the whole functionality spectrum to fully render the company to World Wide Web (WWW). Besides, it has different special elements for interaction with the user.
This website contains the complete information about the company and in addition to this the companys service and product catalogue. The visitors can look through the price-lists, product and service descriptions, watch the photos and address the company for shopping.
This is an online show window with the product catalogue. Using it, the client can make an order for some goods, making payments through different systems: from electronic money to paying with a banking card, as well as payment on delivery.
It is a webpage developed in a definite way with the aim to collect the targeted audiences contact information. It is used to intensify advertisement effeteness, to extend the audience. A landing- page usually contains the information about a particular service or product.

General information

Management system:

The term of development:

Preparation:

Content:

Pages
Products

General services

Design drawing

Yes
No

Web Design

Yes
No

Programming:

Yes
No

КАЛЬКУЛЯТОР СТОИМОСТИ

Укажите услуги которые вас интересуют, и мы рассчитаем вам примерную стоимость.

Выберите тип сайта

Сайт-визитка
Корпоративный сайт
Каталог-продукции
Интернет магазин
Landing-page
Это небольшой сайт, как правило, состоящий из нескольких веб-страниц, и содержащий основную информацию о компании, профиль деятельности, предоставляемые услуги или краткую информацию о продукции, прайс-листы, контактные данные и форму обратной связи.
Этот сайт знакомит посетителей с предоставляемыми услугами, товарами и направлениями деятельности компании, и включает весь функционал интернет-представительства. Кроме этого, он содержит различные интерактивные элементы взаимодействия с пользователем.
Такой сайт содержит полную информацию о компании плюс электронный каталог её услуг и продукции. Посетители могут ознакомиться с прайс-листами, описанием товаров и услуг, просмотреть фотографии и обратиться в компанию для совершения покупки.
Это интернет-витрина с каталогом продукции, с помощью которой клиент может оформить заказ товаров, используя различные системы расчетов: от электронных денег до расчетов с помощью пластиковых карт, а так же пересылки товаров наложным платежом.
Веб-страница, построенная определенным образом, основной задачей которой является сбор контактных данных целевой аудитории. Используется для усиления эффективности рекламы, увеличения аудитории. Целевая страница обычно содержит информацию о товаре или услуге.

Основная информация

Система управления:

Сроки на разработку:

Подготовка:

Наполнение:

Cтраниц
Товаров

Общие услуги

Рисуем дизайн

Да
Нет

Вёрстка

Да
Нет

Программируем

Да
Нет